Skip to main Content

Select Region

International
Site Search

VOLTRIC Z-FORCE Ⅱ

VOLTRIC Z-FORCE Ⅱ

Item Code:
VTZF2
Flex:
Extra Stiff
Frame:
H.M. Graphite, Sound Filter, NANOMETRIC, Tungsten
Shaft:
H.M. Graphite, EX-HMG, NANOMETRIC
Weight / Grip Size:
4U (Ave.83g) G4,5
3U (Ave.88g) G4,5
Stringing Advice:
4U 20-27 lbs, 3U 20-28 lbs
Colour:
Black/Black

Made in Japan

Product Reviews

This space is exclusively for product reviews. For any inquiries about prices, retailers, and similar matters, please use the contact form here.

Write a Review

Sort Results
  • 4.5 out of 5

    #BadderzLife

    Oliver Shepherd on 06:00 03 July 2015

    Great Racket, Full review can be found at: http://badderzlife.com/2015/07/yonex-voltric-z-force-2/

    0 of 1 members found this review helpful.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect

    Jared Ho on 12:48 04 April 2015

    The very best racket I have ever used and it perfectly suits my aggrsive playing style. I love the head heavy = extra stiff combination. It's perfect.

    Additional details:
    String - Yonex BG85 (Blue-002)@ 25 lbs (4 knots)
    Grip - Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (Deep Blue)

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Power and Speed

    Paul Phoenix on 03:15 17 January 2015

    This is a super racket!
    My setup: String BG66 Ultimax @ 28lbs

    Smashes, drives, lifts, techniques were all in a different level whenever I'm using this racket so be careful when hitting.

    VZFII is very demanding on player's physical strength IMHO. So technically not suitable for beginners.
    If you're the type who likes to destroy watermelons like what you see on youtube videos? This racket is for you.

    1 of 1 members found this review helpful.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Best Racket Ever(singles)

    Kevin Slugfest on 02:29 22 November 2014

    Best racket ever.
    Details: 4U, strung with BG66UM at 26lbs

  • 4.0 out of 5

    question?

    david appave on 03:09 11 September 2014

    will this racket break or crack if i frame hit ?

    0 of 1 members found this review helpful.

  • 4.5 out of 5

    The racquet is great!*

    Kingsley Lu on 08:14 05 May 2014

    This racquet was purposely made for players that love to smash and have great wrist strength to add on it, however I find defending to be quite tiring sometimes after lifting the bird, but overall awesome racquet made by Yonex.*

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Z Force 2

    Conor Graham on 01:05 26 April 2014

    A very powerful racquet with a large sweet spot, the Z force 2 offers a lot of control for bigger and more accurate drives and smashes.

    Yet for a heavy haded racquet it is remarkably responsive, defending well and giving the potential for subtle net play.

    A great singles racquet, but fast enough for doubles too. Highly recommended.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Very Powerful and Quick Racquet

    Jashan Saini on 01:02 25 April 2014

    I love this racquet, it is very powerful, easy and fast to handle yet being head heavy. This Racquet generates a very powerful smash, with a nice, fast backswing. Also really nice for control.

  • The best ever racket for smashes made by Yonex

    Voltric Z force II + BG 66 Ultimax = 100 % victory


    We have the stock of Voltric Z force II at at cheapest price in India

    0 of 3 members found this review helpful.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Awesome

    Terence Cheong on 02:19 25 February 2014

    Had a hit with it tonight... Voltric Z-Force II (4U) strung at 26.5lbs with BG-66 Ultimax.
    Hitting the sweet spot made the shuttle travel like a bullet... it's the first time I have experienced it with my drives and smashes...
    An awesome racquet... will be ordering a 2nd one very soon.