Skip to main Content

Select Region

International
Site Search

DUORA 10

DUORA 10

Item Code:
DUO10
Flex:
Stiff
Frame:
H.M. Graphite, NANOMETRIC DR, Ni-Ti Fiber
Shaft:
H.M. Graphite, NANOMETRIC
Weight / Grip Size:
3U (Ave.88g) G4,5
2U (Ave.93g) G4,5
Stringing Advice:
3U 16-26 lbs, 2U 20-27 lbs
Colour:
Blue/Orange

Made in Japan

Product Reviews

This space is exclusively for product reviews. For any inquiries about prices, retailers, and similar matters, please use the contact form here.

Write a Review

Sort Results
  • 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome,Extraordinary,fantastic racquet

    Ramachandran Pradhikshan on 01:38 29 April 2019

    This is a extremely perfect racquets for players who are seeking for lightning speed with little no sacrifice in power.this racquet was awesome.forehands are powerful. Backhands are really easy to play. Great
    Power-9/10
    Maneuverability-9.5/10
    Control-8/10
    Backhands-10/10
    Forehands-9.5/10
    Handling/9/10
    Overall rating-96/100


    Overall I would recommend this racquet for both singles and doubles play. This racquet for me personally, never ever tires arm because it is even balanced. The whipy feeling from this racquet is awesome.

    Dora 10. The choice of lee Chong Wei, if you want it get it grab it hit with it
    You will feel great

  • 5.0 out of 5

    I love it!!

    Paul Ryan Maravillas on 08:32 04 January 2019

    When I first got it, the weight is light and it’s gonna be easy to do some smashes. Even the grip is easy to hold, and it’s very comfortable!

  • 4.5 out of 5

    cool thing to have

    ARIFUR Arifur on 01:27 10 December 2018

    A nice racket, takes a bit time to adjust but its really good once you tangled with it.

    1 of 1 members found this review helpful.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    strong contender

    Alan Christiansen on 03:16 29 May 2016

    I usually prefer a more moderate flex, but this frame is great in all aspects of the game. A little pricey but performance is exceptional. all around.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Clear Power

    Gurkirat Singh on 10:28 29 March 2016

    I have been very happy with my Arcsaber 11 TH but Duora 10 has made a world of difference to the game. Additional about half a meter on forehand and a meter on backhand clears helps conserve energy for attacking play without loosing the control experienced with Arc 11. Very Happy

  • 5.0 out of 5

    An excellent singles and doubles racquet

    Chaitanya Samardhi on 12:59 26 December 2015

    Once again Yonex has come out with a fantastic masterpiece. The racquet has enough power for hard smashes and is super quick for defence. As it is an even balanced racquet, it has all the great properties of an arc saber 11 plus a faster backhand. Must be strung above 25lbs for the racquet to achieve its best.
    I can say with 100% certainty that you will have no problem with selecting the forehand and backhand side. If you are not in the habit of rotating your racquet after every rally then you will not have an issue playing with the right side and even in case you hit with the wrong side the heavens wont fall. A 5 star racquet for me.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Yonex Duora

    Jimmy George on 04:08 05 December 2015

    Is it possible to twist the bat every time while we using for forehand and backhand shots ?. I think even if advanced players cannot do it with an ease http://www.yonexduora.com/

    0 of 1 members found this review helpful.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    update on date and price

    Jake Chingcuangco on 05:09 25 August 2015

    if anyone is reading this comment, i like to tell everyone that this racket will coming out in september 11, 2015 in Canada. for the other countries, it will coming to stores a bit earlier than this date. and the price might be around the price of a zforce two to voltric 80 etune. I hope this info will help.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Price

    Sonali Kumar on 08:04 22 August 2015

    What is the price of Duora 10? Can it be shipped to Fiji Islands plz. I have been waiting for this racquet since the news and really want to get my hands on this beast.

    0 of 1 members found this review helpful.

  • 4.5 out of 5

    lol

    Richard Lim on 09:42 12 August 2015

    You forgot the technology section.

    1 of 2 members found this review helpful.