Skip to main Content

Select Region

International
Site Search

VOLTRIC Z-FORCE Ⅱ

VOLTRIC Z-FORCE Ⅱ

Item Code:
VTZF2
Flex:
Extra Stiff
Frame:
H.M. Graphite, Sound Filter, NANOMETRIC, Tungsten
Shaft:
H.M. Graphite, EX-HMG, NANOMETRIC
Weight / Grip Size:
4U (Ave.83g) G4,5
3U (Ave.88g) G4,5
Stringing Advice:
4U 20-27 lbs, 3U 20-28 lbs
Colour:
Black/Black

Made in Japan

Product Reviews

This space is exclusively for product reviews. For any inquiries about prices, retailers, and similar matters, please use the contact form here.

Write a Review

Sort Results
  • 4.0 out of 5

    Great Racket

    Gautam Kumar on 12:28 11 September 2018

    This is the racket I loved after trying out a few other rackets at a similar price range. By far, this is my favorite racket and it plays beautifully with a tension set to 24lbs.

  • 4.5 out of 5

    Fake or real

    Dnyein Lwin on 10:16 25 July 2018

    ---->8----(include this line) ---->8---
    racket model: Yonex voltric zforce 2
    shaft serial: 8670443
    cone code : 200673SP
    source : Champion, Yangon, Myanmar
    price : Rs.153000 MMK
    ---->8---- (include this line) ---->8---

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Great racket!

    Haris Ghale on 11:36 08 July 2018

    I had bought this racket Twice..
    The first one was broken down because i strung this racket too high ( 30 lbs) & the frame cracked T.T

    The second one,3U, strung in 28 lbs, super powerfull!
    Smash were awesome, deadly, & great sound!

  • racket model: Yonex Voltric Z Force II
    shaft serial: 7333448
    cone code : 160828JP

  • 4.5 out of 5

    Z Force 2 LCW Edition

    Arman Zaki on 05:13 15 October 2016

    Bought this racket. Strung with BG66 ultimax. Great racket.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Very power full

    Hashim Naseem on 09:01 07 January 2016

    Is a singles racquet

  • 4.0 out of 5

    Good

    Yang Yang on 12:07 13 December 2015

    Powerful

    1 of 1 members found this review helpful.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Best singles racquet

    Chaitanya Samardhi on 05:45 18 September 2015

    One of the best singles racquet. Definitely not for beginners or intermediate players. It is challenging on the wrist but shorts are very crisp and powerful. A 3U is best suited for singles only and 4U may be used for doubles.
    A definite choice for singles.

  • 5.0 out of 5

    New Level Technology

    Will Wen on 05:11 12 July 2015

    This is a BEAST !!!
    Hitting sound 9.5
    Power Release 10
    Defense 9

    It's hard to handle this beast if you're not physically strong enough. You will end up with tiring arm lifting and smashing around with this head heavy.

    Not just about power to smash and crashing the birdie. But you need skills to handle this.

    At the first time it's really not easy to adapt.
    But, after 1-2 games you if you know how to deal with this. This is the best YONEX Racket !!!

  • 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing racquet

    Gordon Chan on 06:45 07 July 2015

    I am amazed by the speed of return when I play with this model. The Z force 2 is by far my favorite racquet to use. I have always used badminton Products by Yonex and like to keep it that way. I strongly recommend Yonex to anyone looking for badminton, tennis and golf equipment to look at Yonex.